The 12th cohort of students from the Southside Virginia Community College Power Line Training School who completed the 11-week program on Nov. 21 are (front, kneeling from left) Tyler Barlow of Crewe, Austin Lockridge of Drakes Branch, Jackson Queen of South Hill, Hunter Sykes of Lawrenceville, Josh Clary of Lawrenceville, Luke Daniel of Kenbridge, Joshua Shumaker of New Canton; (second row from left) Justin Stewart of S. Prince George, Walker Cline of Gretna, Genevie Boarman of Ophelia, Emilio Story of Prince George, Kyle Branson of Lawrenceville, Dayton Ingersol of Forest, Timothy Eischen of Chester, Samuel Lowe of HopeAltonwell, Tanner Young of Colonial Heights, Devin Champion of Gordonsville, Robert Smith of Hampton, Mike Costley (instructor) and Brad Wike (instructor); (third row from left) Conner McCready (Instructor), Clyde Robertson (Instructor), Jerry Mabe of Alton, Bennett Adams of Hurt, Luke Stewart of S. Prince George, Brandon O’Dea of Richmond, Shane Baldwin of Powhatan, Dalton Simmons of S. Chesterfield, Dylan Nester of Chester, David Davies of Yorktown, Josh Gibson of Charlotte Court House, Elijah Brakefield of Clarksville and Dylan Rose of S. Prince George.