Students inducted into Danville Community College’s Upsilon Phi Chapter of International Honor Society Phi Theta Kappa on Friday, Nov. 8 include Amanda Bowman, James Davis, Sara Ferrell, Destiny Fore, Michelle Frazier, John Hall, Jonathan Hollis, Brianna Kirks, Camryn Lewis, Justin Martin, Cameron Minter, Katie Oldham, Desmond Prillaman, Amy Ragsdale, Anthony Roddy, Caleb Van Ness, Carleen Wade, Tatyanna Walker, Morgan Wells, Peyton Wickemeyer and Joy Winfield. Joseph Martin also was going to be inducted on Friday, but he tragically passed away the night before. His memory was honored during the event, and his seat was occupied by the unlit candle he would have held during the ceremony.