Triangle Volunteer Fire Department held its annual awards banquet Sunday.

David Francisco was the recipient of the Fireman of the Year Award, and Danny Bomar received the Chief’s Award.

Wendy Bass received the EMS Award.

Billy Smith, Kenneth Crews, Cecil Jones and David Francisco were recognized for 45 years of service.

Line officers for 2020 were recognized including Rodney Francisco, chief, Jeff Francisco, assistant chief, Kyle Henderson, captain, Danny Bomar, engineer and Al Glass, assistant engineer, Marshal Wilkins, first lieutenant, Bobby Whitlow, second lieutenant and Gavin Woen, assistant training officer.

Administrative Officers for 2020 also were recognized including David Francisco, president, Kyle Henderson, vice president, Kenneth Crews, chaplain, Ray Williams, board of directors, Lynn Harville, secretary, Wendy Bass, treasurer, Dr. Dale Williams, assistant secretary and board of directors, Grady Francisco, board of directors, and Bobby Whitlow, assistant chaplain.